2015 Power List Released

The Medical Post has released their 2015 “Power List” of Canada’s 50 most important doctors.

The list includes former RDoC Executive Members Dr. Tom Noseworthy and Dr. Joshua Tepper.

Congratulations to current liaison reps Dr. Jesse Kancir and Dr. Eve Purdy and former liaison rep Dr. Susan Shaw on being named to the ’20 Doctors to Watch’ list.